JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !


M.W. Craven / William Hope
Six years ago Ben Koenig headed up the US Marshals' elite Special Ops group. They were the elite unit who hunted the worst criminals so no one else had to. Then Koenig disappeared without trace or reason. For six years he drifted from town to town state to state a ghost. It was as if he never existed. But now Koenig's face is on every TV in America. Someone wants to find him and doesn't care how. In the Chihuahuan Desert lies a town called Gauntlet home to people who have a secret they’ll do anything to protect. They've killed before and will kill again. Only they've made a mistake. They've dismissed Koenig as just another drifter. But Koenig has a unique disorder: it's impossible for him to feel fear. And they're about to find out what a truly fearless man is capable of. . .

  • Published by Oakhill Publishing
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Thriller
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 29th June 2023
  • Duration 11 Hrs. 11 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781399114776