JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !

The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League The Lonely Hearts' Quiz League

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and David Nicholls.

Read More
Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame Mrs Quinn's Rise to Fame

'As delicious and comforting as a freshly baked sponge. A most, heartwarming story and delightful debut' Ruth Jones

Read More
Seven Summers Seven Summers

‘Heart-wrenching and heart-warming’ Beth O'Leary

Read More
Levitation for Beginners Levitation for Beginners

A sharp eye and keen wit are brought to bear on the secrets and lies of a small rural community - secrets and lies that may prove deadly.

Read More
What Happened to the Bennetts What Happened to the Bennetts

Your family has been attacked. Now you have to choose between law… and justice.

Read More
The Husbands The Husbands

'My favourite book of 2024' Sophie Hannah

Read More
The Gathering The Gathering

'An incredibly exciting novel, tightly plotted and brilliantly tense, with an atmosphere you could eat with a spoon' STUART TURTON

Read More
How to Survive History How to Survive History

A humorous and informative guide to surviving history's most challenging threats.

Read More
The Constant Soldier The Constant Soldier

Shortlisted for the HWA’s Endeavour Gold Crown, the CWA’s Steel Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year.

Read More
Frank and Red Frank and Red

'A lovely feel-good treat' The Times

Read More
A Nest of Vipers A Nest of Vipers

Death stalks the streets of Bangalore when the Circus comes to town . . .

Read More
The Nurses of Eastby End The Nurses of Eastby End

The gripping and unforgettable new novel from the beloved and bestselling saga storyteller.

Read More
Bonehead Bonehead

The final novel from the Queen of Fear, Mo Hayder.

Read More
Way Back Way Back

'Gorgeous! Warm and funny and brimming with tenderness and heart' Graham Norton

Read More
The Estate The Estate

‘A joy from start to frenetic finish.’ The Times

Read More
Ripper Ripper

'Tantalising . . . A glimpse into a small town that cannot shake the ghosts of its past' Weekend Australian

Read More
The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers The Fellowship of Puzzlemakers

'Utterly beautiful. I adored it' Joanna Cannon

Read More
Stormcrow Stormcrow

In the eye of the storm, Stormcrow dices with death yet again. Only the gods know if he will survive.

Read More

Download the uLibrary app

Discover a new way to experience your favourite books.

Download on the App Store Get on Google Play
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Excitements thumbnail
The Excitements eAudiobook
Borrow
C.J. Wray / Karen Cass

Meet the Williamson sisters Britain's most treasured World War II veterans. Now in their 90s Josephi..

A Distant Horizon thumbnail
A Distant Horizon eAudiobook
Borrow
AnneMarie Brear / Caroline Lennon

Ireland 1851. After enduring years of the devastating potato famine Ellen Kittrick is a survivor. To..

Magnolia Gardens thumbnail
Magnolia Gardens eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Julia Barrie

At the end of Hawthorn Close there is a charming park which boasts two magnificent magnolia trees an..

Before the Storm thumbnail
Before the Storm eAudiobook
Borrow
Alex Gray / Joe Dunlop

Inspector Daniel Kohi of the Zimbabwean police force returns home one night to find his family dead...

Bonehead thumbnail
Bonehead eAudiobook
Borrow
Mo Hayder / Katy Sobey

Alex Mullins knows she is one of the lucky ones. When a fatal coach crash at her school reunion kill..




Leave No Trace thumbnail
Leave No Trace eAudiobook
Borrow
M.J. White / Imogen Church

Ewan Stokes disappeared after a football match in Ipswich 15 years ago. No one knows where he went b..

One Greek Sunrise thumbnail
One Greek Sunrise eAudiobook
Borrow
Mandy Baggot / Mira Dovreni

A holiday dreams are made of . . . Newly single on the day she turns thirty Freya Johnson boards a l..

66° North thumbnail
66° North eAudiobook
Borrow
Michael Ridpath / Seán Barrett

Iceland 1934: Two boys playing see something they shouldn't have. The consequences will haunt them a..

Hunted thumbnail
Hunted eAudiobook
Borrow
Abir Mukherjee / Mikhail Sen Stefan Trout Amber Rose Revah

It's a week before the presidential elections when a bomb goes off in an LA shopping mall. In London..

The Secrets of Crestwell Hall thumbnail
The Secrets of Crestwell Hall eAudiobook
Borrow
Alexandra Walsh / Emma Gregory

1605 Bess Throckmorton is well used to cunning plots and intrigues. With her husband Sir Walter Rale..




Seven Summers thumbnail
Seven Summers eAudiobook
Borrow
Paige Toon / Natalie Simpson

Six summers ago Liv and Finn meet working in a bar on the rugged Cornish coastline their futures ful..

Changing Lara thumbnail
Changing Lara eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Karen Cass

Lara Perryman has spent her whole life travelling for her busy corporate job so it's a relief when s..

White Ash Ridge thumbnail
White Ash Ridge eAudiobook
Borrow
S.R. White / Nicolette Chin

During a broiling heatwave the inner circle of a high-profile charity attend a critical meeting at W..

Murder Under a Red Moon thumbnail
Murder Under a Red Moon eAudiobook
Borrow
Harini Nagendra / Radhika Aggarwal

When new bride Kaveri Murthy reluctantly agrees to investigate a minor crime during the blood moon e..

The Perfect Parents thumbnail
The Perfect Parents eAudiobook
Borrow
JA Baker / Victoria Blunt Amy Forrest & Naomi Madelin

Jackson and Lydia Hemsworth are pillars of the community feted for having the perfect marriage and t..